Submit a New Listing

Cities in Tibet

Posted by in on 5-27-13

Lhasa – the capital of Tibet
Qamdo (Chamdo)
Xigatse (Shigatse) – the second largest city in Tibet

View Location

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>