Submit a New Listing

Cities in Qatar

Posted by in on 5-30-13

Doha – capital

Al-Khor – northern municipality with a population of some 36,000, close to Ras Laffan LNG (liquified natural gas) terminal

Rayyan – second largest city with a population of some 275,000

Wakra – Southern municipality.

View Location

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>