Submit a New Listing

Cities in North Korea

Posted by in on 5-31-13

Pyongyang — the capital city and the former capital of Goguryeo during the Three Kingdoms period
Chongjin — Industrial city in the North East, very rarely visited by tourists
Kaesong — former capital during the Goryeo dynasty
Wonsan — East coast port city slowly opening to tourists
Nampho — industrial centre and port city on the western coast

View Location

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>