Submit a New Listing

Cities in Brunei

Posted by in on 6-17-13

Bandar Seri Begawan — the capital, sometimes known as “Bandar” or “BSB” for short.
Bangar — the tiny district capital of Temburong district.
Kuala Belait — town to catch transport to or from Miri, Sarawak.
Muara — main port of Brunei with passenger ferries to Labuan and Sarawak.
Seria — oil capital of Brunei, also known as “Shelltown”.

View Location

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>